News & Events

    Board of Directors

    Board of Directors Image

    The members of the board of directors are hands-on, involved volunteers who care deeply for WRCCC’s children and families.

    Board chair: Taft Brown, national senior recruiter, HCA Physician Services

    Board member and company affiliation:
    Tom Bateman, AVP Reimbursement, HCA
    Sandy Bledsoe, RN, ARM, associate director, risk and insurance management, Center for Professional Health, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
    Patrick Chappell, College & Young Adult Minister, Otter Creek Church of Christ
    Sandra Collins, community volunteer, English instructor (retired), Lipscomb University
    Ginger Colvett, special education assistant, Williamson County Schools
    Kerry Dunn, owner, No Detail UnDunn, a meeting and special events company
    Michael Ewing, attorney, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
    Josh Graves, preaching minister, Otter Creek Church of Christ
    Bill Lassiter, attorney, Lassiter, Tidwell, Davis, Keller & Hogan, PLLC
    Jamie Roberts, editorial director, Hammock Inc.
    Gail Srygley, community volunteer, principal of Lipscomb University Elementary School (retired)
    Patty Daniel Stranch, attorney
    Chad Troup, CPA, Fridge, CPAs
    Patricia Horton, WRCCC director (non-voting)
    Tricia Murray, Y.E.S. representative (non-voting)

    Board chair term: January 2015 through December 2015

    Help Strengthen the Center

    Your gifts of time, money and talent make an immediate impact.
    Volunteer Opportunities »
    Donate to the Center »

    Upcoming Events»


    Enews Signup